Our Team

Management 
 Trey Butler
trey@riftmusicgroup.com

Production  
Kurt Whitley 
kurt@riftmusicgroup.com

Promotion
Laura Utley
laura@riftmusicgroup.com

 

 

Booking
 
Courtney Howard
courtney@riftmusicgroup.com

 

Doug Oxenham
doug@riftmusicgroup.com

 

Julie Nolen
julie@riftmusicgroup.com

  

Contact Us

 

riftmusicgroup@gmail.com

RiFt music group llc

Austin, TX

"Every once in a while you get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right."